We offer you the best services,

for the excellence of your construction project.

Construction Project Management

At Frare & Gallant, General Contractor, our experts work in close collaboration with you. Will your project evolve over time? Thanks to our turnkey agrifood construction services, we garantee the full success of your construction project.

READ MORE

Turnkey

With our turnkey services, you do not have to worry about anything. You entrust us with your requirements and we make sure to make your project a success: we take care of your construction project, from A to Z. You only have to recover the keys!

READ MORE

Fixed Price

We design tailor-made plans to achieve your vision. You choose your general construction contractor. With the fixed price service, you are the leader of your project and our professionals help you build the best building.

READ MORE

Time and Materials

Our resources allow us to offer you a bespoke service at any time.
By entrusting your construction project to an expert general contractor, you ensure the maintenance of the production line. At Frare & Gallant, your success is important to us.

READ MORE

Industrial Maintenance

Whether for one-off, continuous or emergency maintenance, we will meet your needs: call our construction experts to make your agrifood plant, manufacturing or industrial factory even more efficient.

READ MORE

 

Frare & Gallant were able to maintain their professionalism and enthusiasm for our project even though we were likely harder on them and their sub-contractors with regards to quality than they were typically used to. They were always receptive to our feedback.

WeighPack Systems

Nous vous offrons les meilleurs services,

pour l’excellence de votre projet de construction

Gérance de projets de construction

Chez Frare & Gallant, entrepreneur général, nos experts travaillent main dans la main avec vous. Votre projet peut évoluer au cours du temps ? Grâce au service de gestion de projet de construction, vous vous assurez du plein succès de votre projet de construction.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Clé en main

Grâce au service Clé en main, vous ne vous souciez de rien. Vous nous confiez vos exigences et nous nous assurons de faire de votre projet un succès : nous prenons en charge votre projet de construction, de A à Z. Vous n’aurez qu’à récupérer les clés!

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Forfaitaire

Nous concevons des plans sur mesure pour réaliser votre vision. Vous choisissez votre entrepreneur en construction. Avec le service forfaitaire, vous êtes le chef d'orchestre de votre projet et nos professionnels vous aident à bâtir le meilleur bâtiment ou la meilleure usine.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Travaux, temps et matériaux

Nos ressources nous permettent de vous offrir un service sur mesure, en tout temps.
En confiant votre projet de construction à un entrepreneur général expert, vous vous assurez du maintien de la chaîne de production. Chez Frare & Gallant, votre succès nous tient à coeur.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Maintenance industrielle

Que ce soit pour une maintenance ponctuelle, continue ou d’urgence, nous saurons répondre à vos besoins : faites appel à nos experts en construction pour rendre votre usine agroalimentaire, manufacturière ou industrielle encore plus performante.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

 

L’équipe de Frare & Gallant a su rester professionnelle et enthousiaste durant tout le projet, malgré notre extrême exigence en termes de qualité et de précision d’exécution. Habituée à travailler dans ce contexte, elle a su être à notre écoute en tout temps.

WeighPack Systems